GFE HOBBYIST I say no nicely, but some just get offened! WTF

I'm sure this might not be the norm in the hobby world, but I am a NON GFE HOBBYIST! No Kissing, No DATY! I have had providers get very offended by this and took it very personally. (Most I think breathe a sigh of relief! LOL) A large percentage are insistent to change my opinion.

Ladies how do you feel when you hear a hobbyist state he is non GFE?

Are there any other non GFE hobbyist out there willing to share their experiences?

It's whatever. As long as I get the dick I'm good
Selfish bastard!
I want a gent to be comfortable so if that means a non-GFE session I have no problem with that.
EXACTLY....there are things some ladies don't do or are comfortable with so there really is not a big deal......so men are no different..well correction SL YOU are ALOT different but I mean in so many other ways...
I want a gent to be comfortable so if that means a non-GFE session I have no problem with that. Originally Posted by jaydalee
For Shayla... I'd be GFE, non-GFE, limp, crawl, drool, stutter... whatever the hell she wanted me to be...
SL makes up for being non GFE hobbyist by being a victim of GFE. By that I mean NCNS is getting to be expected by SL. That is a true girl friend experience.
dfk and daty with you i will gladly take his portion... and any and all non gfe clients you might encounter. while sl is my friend and my hero if shayla asks do you wanna kiss me or do you wanna eat me... well the answer is yes. this might be the only time that with great respect sl and i will have to agree to disagree. and knowing he just had sonya playmate from san antonio my other top bucket list girl] if he did not partake in those things with her thats 2 times i will agree to disagree [of course he banged her and i didn't so who is the smart one].
Selfish bastard! Originally Posted by Shayla
Selfish bastard! Originally Posted by Shayla
See what I mean! LOL