Tip and what are the rules

Hi everyone you guys helped me a lot in the previouse post.

As i am new to this, have another question
How much to you tip?
AMP and one on one meetings
  • pxmcc
  • 05-17-2023, 01:25 AM
Hi everyone you guys helped me a lot in the previouse post.

As i am new to this, have another question
How much to you tip?
AMP and one on one meetings Originally Posted by Boboonie5620
tips are not required. as it is, most of the gal's hourly rates are higher, sometimes way higher, than what the gents themselves earn. that is not to say don't tip. if a gal went above and beyond and you can afford a tip and want to show your gratitude, go for it, for whatever amount you choose.

one more thing. when a gal hounds me for a tip saying i know you can afford it etc. etc., she goes straight to my do not see list. i personally find that annoying af.

another thing i do usually is before i head out is ask a gal if she needs anything, and then stop on the way. i've found that gals appreciate that.
AMP
30 minute rub $5-$10
60 minute rub $15-$20
90 minute rub $25-$40

Indy
Basic GFE - no tip
If she does more than the usual - $20-$50
(ie:Swallows, Greek w/no upcharge,Tuma)
Tips are not required BUT are greatly appreciated.

OP if the lady went above and beyond to make you happy tip her, we provide a service just like any other business waitress, bartenders, Uber drivers, hookers

If we did a good job it’s nice to receive a tip on top of our pay.
Tips are not required BUT are greatly appreciated.

OP if the lady went above and beyond to make you happy tip her, we provide a service just like any other business waitress, bartenders, Uber drivers, hookers

If we did a good job it’s nice to receive a tip on top of our pay. Originally Posted by Cendell M
I agree.
I do not tip. I pay agreed rate. When I had my business no one tipped me.
You must be a bad lay....lol