Before or after – Proper Etiquette

• vs235
  • 09-15-2013, 10:35 AM
This may have been covered already in a previous post – but here goes.

I used to be a hobbyist in NYC and NNJ in the early to mid 2000. Then I stopped, and since then moved to Dallas where I am starting to take it up again.

IN NYC, you were expected to pay up front before anything happened.

In both my Dallas experiences to date, I paid after that fact. Just curious if this is the norm here or did I do something wrong and should have shelled the donation up front.

Just want to do what’s right so any advice appreciated.
1st visit up front.... If you are a repeat customer after.

These Dallas ladies are very trusting though.
Always pay up front, without mention. It will always make the lady feel more comfortable. We have probably all had, even a regular, stiff us at some point. The perfect session should not feel like a business transaction. So, the quicker you are to get that out of the way, the quicker the fun can begin. The lady will certainly be more relaxed and more eager to please.
  • ~Ze~
  • 09-15-2013, 11:24 AM
1st visit up front.... If you are a repeat customer after.

These Dallas ladies are very trusting though. Originally Posted by pfmtony

Yeah... pretty much my protocols too. Trusting only if you have a solid reputation.
Yeah... pretty much my protocols too. Trusting only if you have a solid reputation. Originally Posted by ~Ze~
My rep is stellar, but Ze I'm not ever going to be calling on you based on Johnny Cash stuffing cake in his cake hole.... I keep hearing how hot and fun you are, but I just don't know. Now if one of the ladies I see tells me I have to see you, I most likely will. I trust them more than a lot of these guys.

The only thing that scares some ladies away from me is fear.... they are afraid the real guy and online persona don't match.
Ze is awesome
  • jwood
  • 09-15-2013, 12:29 PM
I nearly always lay the donation down when I first walk in.