A review posted by a client I did not see

not sure where to post this but a review was posted about me by a client I did not see. I contacted eccie staff but it takes days sometimes before they are able to return a message. I'm not going to post the details of why I didn't see the client ect ect..but what can I do about this?
RTM the review would be the fastest way to get a response
It's not hard to figure out why you didn't see him! I don't think I would see a provider named Syphilis either!
If more guys would NOT try to use their handle on this board to see providers, there would most likely be more honest reviews such as the one in question.
Oh I'm sorry LL, I didn't know you were in the room to know that the review by Mr. Syphilis was honest. I don't know, I wasn't there but neither were you!

Looks to me like he might have gotten mad because she wouldn't see him!
daddyo

Sorry but I have seen this sort of claim numerous times.

NO, I have no knowledge as to whether he has seen this provider or not but from what I read, it'd be very simple for you to go see her and write your own review pointing out where the review is either incorrect or what you agree with.

Oh I'm sorry LL, I didn't know you were in the room to know that the review by Mr. Syphilis was honest. I don't know, I wasn't there but neither were you!

Looks to me like he might have gotten mad because she wouldn't see him! Originally Posted by daddyo67
I've been on the boards 10+ years, and I've read dozens of fake reviews designed to hurt a provider. That is not what they read like.

That reads exactly like what it's claims to be: a guy who got there and realized what he was buying wasn't what he had been sold. He didn't do it in a cruel or malicious manner, and his vitriol was aimed at the reviewers he claims were less than honest, which happens to be a major issue on ECCIE.