Electrolysis of bikini area

I was recently with a lady that used electrolysis on her private area and found it smooth and DATY was wonderful. What are your thoughts on this procedure? Providers have you had electrolysis and clients your thoughts on a totaly smooth pube?
They still do that? I heard it was painful.
Have any ladies used electrolysis and is it painful? I would think a bikini wax would be very painful.
  • Maxx
  • 11-01-2011, 04:05 PM
I like em smooth whether they're young or older. Doesn't matter if it's shaved, waxed or electrolysis. The feel of my lips on a smooth pussy is unquestionably very sensuous to me. No hair is a plus for me. Since I have an SO I trim and shave what I can without too much suspision. I'm not a hairy guy anyway but I leave a few for when she feels around the boys but trim the bush.
<--like's her kitty smooth
I've never used it before, but I don't think I'm into a slow pain like that might offer.
I loved my waxing, and will be getting another this week! But I also like getting my nipples pierced! Im considering a PA?
  • FK
  • 11-01-2011, 05:54 PM
I have been getting kitty waxed for quite a while now. You get used to it and good estheticians can do it quickly. No ingrown hairs, and no stubble because the unshaven hair grows back fine and soft!

Smooth with a landing strip!
Your brave doing the waxing, sounds to painful to me
ouch!
Electrolysis is still the only 100% permanent method of hair removal (despite the hype, laser is just a glorified wax job). So a woman can suffer through the process once (the number off sessions varies by the size and hairiness of the area and the amount of current one can handle) and be done, or she can endure waxing for the rest of her pre-menopausal life. I had my eyebrows, underarms and bikini line done in the late '90s, and not one hair has ever grown back in any of the treated areas.