Perhaps some men would prefer a FBSM

• Zoi
  • 06-21-2010, 11:40 PM
I have paid close attention to all of the posts and alerts and more, here on eccie. I am not a dinstinguished fs provider, and I DO not have anything against those that are, as a matter of fact, there is nothing but respect for the ladies that I have seen here. However, I think that some of us (that advertise on Bp) are getting a bad rap for simply providing less...we all do what we do. I am a FBSM provider on the BP and would like my say in the matter. I have been silent enough. I think that some men like a sensual experience without the full meal deal. Is there a man out there that would like to challenge this idea? There are some men, married or not, that just don't want to go the distance, or perhaps trying not to at the time. Is there something so wrong with what I offer?

This is my first time here in eccie, at least in this capacity! I would like intellegent responses.

Best wishes to all..!

Nay
  • Trey
  • 06-21-2010, 11:45 PM
Do you at least offer a HJ?
  • Zoi
  • 06-21-2010, 11:48 PM
Does that go hand in hand?
  • Trey
  • 06-21-2010, 11:56 PM
Sometimes I do like a good massage and happy ending and no fs but most of the time I like to go all the way. I hate the bullshit that I get with fbsm some act like no happy ending the haggling over what is going on after massage. I like it all laid out there, but sometimes its fun.

Who are you on back page?
  • Zoi
  • 06-22-2010, 12:03 AM
So, a great massage and a happy is all good...I agree, there should be no misinderstandings, and most of all no haggling. This should be a sweet experience, not bs

http://houston.backpage.com/BodyRubs...senses/7490161
  • Trey
  • 06-22-2010, 12:30 AM
Most of us use a spa for this type of service. I have never seeked such service outside spa. Good luck with it get verified and post an add see what happens
  • Zoi
  • 06-22-2010, 12:45 AM