LIKE TO DEFEND THE MENS LOUNGE THREAT -PLAYBOY BUNNY

First of all,

In the ************************cache2.php?ID=43262

This Thread is not accurate.

TinMan, yes I have lost weight but I even think you wrote me a positive review in the past.

JK1982- This guy was a repeat Client. He told me he was an attorney. He tried to trade services. He even took me out to dinner and saw me two times after that. Never had a bad experience and always said how much he liked my booty. Its crazy to be so "bipolar" with your experience with me when first of all, if you had such a bad time, then dont be a repeat client. Then pm me ask how I am and you cant wait to see me again.

WalrusMan - Im not psycho I have a college degree and very sweet. Every now and then I like to meet new people.

Still-asleep- Just curious but when did you hear nothing but bad things about me. I have never had any of my clients say anything bad about me.

Joc1970- My conversation are very sweet and Im never hard to talk to. You must have me confused. I treat everyone with alot of respect.

oleguy- PLAYBOY- ive dont PLAYBOY girls of golf, PLAYBOY TV and RADIO. All is proveable and Ive even been a bunny at the mansion. You have never seen me in person nor do you know anything about me.

I DONT appreciate people who write good reviews and then slam me. I know there is freedom of speech but at least keep it consistant. I have had someone when at my house post those free sessions as a joke. Ive written to ST. Christopher and SurfinDick several times. I felt as if I had to honor someone of it because it could not be removed. This has hurt my client list and very hurtful being as that Im a classy lady. My environment is clean and nice. I treat people with upmost respect and have repeat clients. If you feel that Im not PLAYBOY material then why did they use me in several events they had- place me on PLAYBOY TV. Plus I have posted new pictures recently. THEY ARE NOT OLD.