Etiquette-consideration-rudeness

• TOKON
  • 03-24-2018, 07:16 AM
I am a long time hobbyist, ASPD/ECCIE member. I have always considered that I/we ask a lot of providers but in turn we also give. When considering approaching; I read the profiles, I read the reviews, I follow the specific requests for screening, and after a response proceed accordingly.

Lately I have run into a string of what I consider to be rudeness. After having connected, after being screened and approved and a bunch of text exchanges, right up to the point I am getting in my car to head over then POOF. Crickets, silence, no responses, no follow-up and definitely no apologies. Now before you frequently posting knights start putting your armor on to come to the defense so your post count numbers go up and you can, once again, state the obvious; I know things come up, I know shit happens and I know I am not the only hard cock out there BUTT......I do my part and I don’t think it is asking too much to be given the same consideration, as a client, that is demanded by providers.
"After being screened and approved and a BUNCH OF TEXT MESSAGES"....but why though?

Nothing I loathe more than a "bunch" of text msgs after all is good or while I'm trying to wash my ass and shave my pussy for you.
You also have to think about the kind of provider you’re dealing with as well. So maybe you might want to try someone over 26 been in the biz a while and understands all those things you’re looking for, because that specific provider just wants the same thing.
The providers that have been in this biz for over 4-5 years are the ones who have a nice system down by now, at least I would think.

Anywho, just some advice. If the ones who you contacted is one I’ve explained up there. We need to have a chat with her, lol! Jk happy hunting
Maybe they became bored with your bunch of text exchanges and figure you’re a time waster. This is a business for these ladies, not a social club.