New guy with a ?

Hello everyone, I would first like to say this is a wonderful site. I'm new to this hobby so im learning. My question is I've only contacted a couple of providers and they have only responded at weird times like 3:30 a.m and one at 5:30 a.m. Is that normal? It just seemed sketchy to me. Thanks for any advice.
As a newbie you should be happy they're replying at all.

Not everyone is on the same sleep schedule, and for ladies who don't have to wake up early in the morning for a day job or school or kids or whatever, staying up all night isn't strange in the least. They're probably just night owls. Heck, they might even be students pulling all-nighters. Who knows? Regardless, I don't think it's indicative of sketchy behavior.
Carrie I disagree. If the provider calls back three or fours hours later then most likely they will either be late or not show up at all if you make a session agreement. It shows they are not following up the way a good provider should. If they were busy at the time you called then they should call back as soon as they get free between clients. Look for the providers that call back within a reasonable time. You are more likely to have success that way. To say your lucky to get a call back at all because you are a newbie kinda pisses me off. Sorry Carrie not meant to make you angry just my opinion.
Thanks for the replys, but i was just referring to them emailing me back at all hours of the night. Sorry for the confusion i should of specified it was emails not phone calls.
lol In that case its no big deal. They are taking care of their emails all at once when the night is over. If the only way to get ahold of them is by email then they should answer more often. Still disagree with Carrie though lol
I might be meeting a provier tonight, she's verified provider here. But she didn't ask anything about me, I called her and set a time that's it. Is that out of the ordinary? Should I be worried?