WTF

Okay so last month it was "rumored" that I got busted.
Now I hear its "rumored" that I am emailing LE clients info.

WTF!

Next month what is the "RUMOR" going to be, that I am a cop????

This is like playing with a bunch of high school kids!

I would think you guys would know by now, I would be the last person to cooperate with LE.

Unless I found out you were pimping out kids, then ya I might just call LE... Cause that's just sick and you would deserve to be in prison!
What you have done is probably the best, Lady Y. There is always the thought to ignore the bullshit that is out there. But a simple and direct address of it as you have done at least let's other guys out there know you have heard the bullshit.

There will always be some out there that will think any and every rumor has something to it. Those kind of fools can't be helped. Or tolerated.

I think there are certainly enough of us that will always know what the truth is about a classy Lady like you.

Yeah, I was going to say "got your back" but then I started thinking about it and was.....distracted.
all you are my sexy friend is ....HOT AS HELL FUN!!!!
Milady - Please do not be distracted by this b*llsh*t. It is a stupid person's plot to pull you down to their level. Stay out of it. Anyone who knows you knows that it is not true. We know what it is and we are not listening. Just be who you are and don't let them change you.
While we all know the rumors are BS, let me be the first to say:

Lady Y can 'cuff me anytime she wants.
While we all know the rumors are BS, let me be the first to say:

Lady Y can 'cuff me anytime she wants. Originally Posted by hgritstoo
Come here and lets get started.

Thank you old guy, MP and Dallas for the support.