Providers calling and messaging

Hey all,
I’m still fairly new to the hobby but I have been on a bit of a binge the last couple of weeks. I have a couple of ladies that have sent me texts a few days or a week or longer after we met.

Is this simply the girls doing like a follow up so that I may see them again or what? I’m just asking so I don’t assume anything cause the last thing I need is a clinger. Again I’m still new to this so I’m just looking for an answer or reason.

Thanks
Business must be slow

Also stop being a coward and name them

Also stop being a coward and name them Originally Posted by Back2HoustonHobby

You got some nerves calling anyone a coward.

Priceless
Hey all,
I’m still fairly new to the hobby but I have been on a bit of a binge the last couple of weeks. I have a couple of ladies that have sent me texts a few days or a week or longer after we met.

Is this simply the girls doing like a follow up so that I may see them again or what? I’m just asking so I don’t assume anything cause the last thing I need is a clinger. Again I’m still new to this so I’m just looking for an answer or reason.

Thanks Originally Posted by TheDopeSteez
Brand Loyalty is bout the gist of it. You are new booty on the cell block. Fresh meat. BOHICA BOHICA

BOHICA = Bend Over Here It Comes Again. ;-)
Yes, ladies do this as an attempt to "cold call" clients they have seen and drum up business. Generally speaking, anyways.

Personally, I feel this is super unprofessional and would make someone never want to see you again. Part of the point of the hobby is discretion so you never call or text a client without them knowing you will be beforehand, and secondly, once your sesh time is over, neither one of you is beholden to each other!

You got some nerves calling anyone a coward.

Priceless Originally Posted by Sistine Chapel
I called you a coward too after you stole my change and couldn't face me. This was after you returned my car from the valet
  • pxmcc