Encounter: Ltothj528: A Secret Benefits Find

User ID: N/A
Date: 2/23/2021
Name: LJ
Phone: 814-334-2899
Email Address: N/A
URL (Profile or Bio Page): https://www.secretbenefits.com/next/...7000b34972307a
City: Erie
State: Pennsylvania
Address: Hosted at my location.
Appointment Type: Outcall
Activities: LFK DFK Breastplay DATY Doggie Mish COB
Duration of Encounter: 60 minutes
Hair Length and Color: Blonde below shoulders worn in ponytail
Smoking Status: Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 5'2", slim with a touch of mommy tummy, maybe 130 lbs. probably less, classic blue-eyed blonde, piercings on ears only, a few tats, well-proportioned breasts (don't ask me to determine cup size, I'm not good at that, but there was plenty to enjoy), neatly trimmed kitty, and a very pretty face. All in all a nice little package
Recommendation: Yes
Nice review. Thanks.
She used to be on skip. She’s a keeper
Contacted her about a date she gave me a quote of 3 Bills is that what you gave and was it worth the rate?
She told me $200. She used to work out of Meadville and conneautville. She used to charge $65. I told her no way am I paying $100. She left the area last year and was on a state vacation for a bit.
Please don’t pay these gals more than $100. That’s crazy
Thought I would chime back in here, FWIW.

Added private tags The Dr
I always am like DID YOU SAY $300 or even $200 YOU KNOW WHERE YOU ARE WORKING RIGHT??? This isnt Vegas or NYC.
Originally Posted by woodywouldpekher
The field is getting smaller now with only fans , if the man wants to pay what he wants to pay let him be. It’s cheaper than a wife , a marriage or a divorce . You pay them to stay you pay them to leave , plus if you recieved excellent service and she will probably pick him first over cheap dudes