One hour or one orgasm??

Sorry but I'm kinda new to this so I've been wondering, when i pay for an hour with a lady am i getting the full hour or is it just until i climax? If i blow in 10 minutes do i still get the rest of the time to try again? Or does this vary with different providers? Just wondering how all this really works and everyone on here seems so helpful so i feel real comfortable asking this question. Any help would be greatly appreciated
In brief.......

Most BP ladies will be a one shot , bye bye

Eccie ladies who are known and reviewed, will be more apt to give you full time.

Read reviews , do some research and you will likely find what you want to know

There are exceptions to both however.....YMMV
As for me, and most of the reputable ladies I know in the South LA area, 1 hour is exactly that: 1 hour. If you want to talk, listen to music, try acrobatics (ha ha, kidding) or get a massage....whatever, you have the hour with which to do it. That's the very point of paying for the lady's time, and not the activity.
As for me, and most of the reputable ladies I know in the South LA area, 1 hour is exactly that: 1 hour. If you want to talk, listen to music, try acrobatics (ha ha, kidding) or get a massage....whatever, you have the hour with which to do it. That's the very point of paying for the lady's time, and not the activity. Originally Posted by Nina Rae
Ditto!!! I buy very large boxes of condoms... I say wear yourself out!!!
Thank god for the hour. Sometimes the anticipation is so great things happen way to quickly. With the full hour if you cannot reload so to speak you still have the opportunity to enjoy the company and companionship of a lovely lady.

Red as long as those large boxes arn't for large condoms. Not all of us would measure up Fortunately there are other ways to get the job done w/o being Jonny Holmes