Can Men and Women that are Attracted to each other Just be friends?

Is it possible to be attracted to one another and Still keep from ripping each others clothes off?

Can you be friends And be Hot for each other??

What about Providers and Hobbyist? Since we're already considered "Slutty" because of this lifestyle.

I've had people ask me if my guy friends knew what I did for a living? Then, it's followed with....Have they come to see you at work?? You know..."Seeeeeee You" at work before??

Aaaaa yeah, no. They're My Friends!

And, I'm friends with some real cuties too. Hey....does that mean they don't think I'm a Hot? Those bastards! j/k

Can men and women be Just friends if there is Mutual attraction between them??

~Kelly TNT

Yes as long as you both can resist the urge to do it! For most once sex enters the door, friendship goes out the window. The statement of "Can't we be just friends" is the sign of the end. Now I will also say that there are exceptions to ever rule, so the question becomes can you keep that way, because the guy maybe thinking with the small head. And that head only has one thing in mind. I am not sure any guy in is right mind would not want to stick it to unless of course he is gay!

My nickels worth.
GTC
I was thinking the very same thing myself this morning while watching "When Harry met Sally". I don't think it can be done.
Very hard to be just friends when attracted to each other. Sex is a powerfull force. You have to take steps to make sure your never in a position to act on those emotions. Never be alone together, etc. And if you do act on it, you will never be "just friends" again. Very tough.