Another newbie here. Difficulty securing time.

• Fmx27
  • 07-20-2021, 07:19 PM
Hi, all Eccie Arkansas clients and providers.

As the title states, I am a newbie. I've researched and read reviews about a few NWA area ladies that I was really hoping to secure time with, most recently Lia and Rocsi in NWA. I've messaged and texted both ladies, as well as others, and did hear back, but it went nowhere after very brief contact. I'm introducing myself properly and being respectful to all I've contacted. I don't want/like to message/text multiple times inquiring because I hate feeling like I'm bothering anyone. Is there something I am completely missing here? Is there a particular way to talk to these ladies?

Thank you to anyone who responds.
Give your name, how long you want to meet, the time you want to meet, the day you want to meet, whether you'd like to go to her or have her come to you, and ask what screening she requires.

At least that's how I do it.

Keep the talk safe for work, too.
Advice from another newbie, first and foremost don’t be a douchebag. Be honest and upfront about being a newbie (therefore likely no references), then if contact is reciprocated be honest and upfront about dates, times, locations and other meeting details. I literally initiated contact with a central Arkansas rockstar provider how I described and it went off without a hitch and she and I actually discussed the impression it made. If you roll into a text conversation with “hey, I’m new and wanna f— how much will it be?” You’re gonna be disappointed and likely blacklisted
I feel your pain brother. Just had a provider lined up for tomorrow, then I get the reference query. I am not new to this, but have only seen one provider in the last three years, and no recents. My account is new because I totally brainfarted all of my old account passwords for this place and the email address I used for it. So, I am new all over again, like a virgin, lol