Screening

I'm a newbie, I would like some advice about screening how much information should I provide how safe it is? Any advice will be appreciated.Thank you very much.
lol
?????
I do porches, I can give you an estimate.
Not a staff question. Moved to coed for further discussion.

...Welcome to the dark side
Depends on the provider. Simple as that.

As a suggestion, check their profile. If it's not listed, message them. They have no reason not to answer.....unless you're a dick.
I'm a newbie, I would like some advice about screening how much information should I provide how safe it is? Any advice will be appreciated.Thank you very much. Originally Posted by Franc6319
If you're worried about providing personal info to providers, do your research first. Screening works both ways.

There is no reason for you to feel unsafe if you read reviews and check out providers beforehand; there is a ton of info on good ladies for you to know they are legit and safe before you ever schedule a sesh with them.

As Gbusey said, screening requirements vary from provider to provider. Read their showcase first and/or pm them to ask what they require.
^^ This.

If you're not comfortable giving out your info, then don't see that lady.

Also, you can consider signing up for a service like P411 (many people here use it).

If you're worried about providing personal info to providers, do your research first. Screening works both ways.

There is no reason for you to feel unsafe if you read reviews and check out providers beforehand; there is a ton of info on good ladies for you to know they are legit and safe before you ever schedule a sesh with them.

As Gbusey said, screening requirements vary from provider to provider. Read their showcase first and/or pm them to ask what they require. Originally Posted by Victoria of Houston
^^ This.

If you're not comfortable giving out your info, then don't see that lady.