Strange Threatening behavior from caprio100

Not sure what this guys deal is but I just searched his eccie ID and found a few other reports so I'm just giving everyone a heads up...... Caprio100 has made threats to me because I had to go to the emergency room but gave him plenty of notice......sorry that my health comes first I'm new to the hobby so this is a first for me everyone else I have met so far has been great .......from what I see I'm not his first problem but hopefully his last..... Be careful ladies😍
Care to elaborate? What type(s) of threats were allegedly made toward you?
Sounds like this was intended for only the ladies. You should consider posting this in Infoshare and/or Powder Room. Were these text threats? ECCIE PM threats? If they were via our PM system, you should RTM.

sixx