How do rotos work?

Hey, though I've been a member for years, I'm still fairly new to the hobby. I'm one of those guys that work 80+ hour weeks, it feels seeing independent provides would be more difficult then just going to rotos, but I don't know how they work. Do I just call and they give me the location?
Call and they give you a location.
I always text 'are you available today?" then they give rate of 140hhr 160 hr// 260 VIP and they give location. simple
The quality and experience can vary...but that is true elsewhere.
Basically what the others have said. I always text and ask if they are available today and they send back the rates and location. Once you get to the site, they give specific room to go to. I also always text from a cheap burner app on my android phone. Maybe a false sense of security but whatever. But yeah, the quality can vary wildly. Anywhere from hot young enthusiastic spinners to old well-worn try-hards, to zero effort do-nothings who just lay there waiting to get it over with.
Also regarding the latter, you can always just walk away. There's been a couple that opened the door and NOPE. Another one that seemed drugged and kept spacing out before we even got started so I just walked out. Anyway, had mostly good experiences. A handful of great ones. Only three that have been awful.
Lastly, if you pull up and your Spidey sense starts to tingle, just drive away. They rotate through a handful of hotel/motel locations and a couple have been shady as shit. Be safe and save your money for another day.
If I may add a thought or suggestion. Maybe find an independent you like and have arrangements with someone you know you'll be happy with each time? I can be a a little naive sometimes so maybe I don't understand.
The quality and experience can vary Originally Posted by kcjbc58
UNDERSTATEMENT of the day!