I'm A Newbie To Eccie I Have A Question

I was just wondering could anyone tell me why is it that even though I have a p411 why I'm I not able to post in the weekly ad section any info would be greatly appreciated.
You need to become a verified provider first. Have you posted in the Welcome section yet? That's a good way to get people to see you so they can't write a review for you. Once that happens message the mods about getting provider status.
Actually you have two reviews so you can probably get it now. Just message a mod.
Thanks any particular mod or will any do
Any will do. Look for the mods in charge of the ad section
Hello Jillian,
How can you tell which moderator is in charge of what moderator responsibility??
Jim

Any will do. Look for the mods in charge of the ad section Originally Posted by Jillian Price
I think they can all do anything as long as their names are at the top of that section or forum.
Unless otherwise instructed, I would email dallas@eccie.net.
Unless otherwise instructed, I would email dallas@eccie.net. Originally Posted by TinMan
Yes, with links to your reviews and a link to your p411 asking to become verified.
I was just wondering could anyone tell me why is it that even though I have a p411 why I'm I not able to post in the weekly ad section any info would be greatly appreciated. Originally Posted by Brittany Baylee
brittany, welcome to eccie and dallas!

i suggest you go read these two threads that are listed at the top of the "Providers Ads - Dallas" forum (that's what the various sections are called on this bulletin board). they will tell you just about everything you need to know to become a "Verified Provider" and to be able to post ads [and how often].

Sticky: Verified Provider process for ECCIE (Please Read)
http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=455269
==> Namssa replied w/ this info to you in the post you made in the "Questions for the Staff-Dallas" forum on 04-30-2014, 04:02 PM.