Lost Car Insurance

Soooo. I have a bill and it didn't reach the due date. After, that bill was mailed, the company sent another letter with a much earlier due date. I didn't open that letter until it was too late. I am going to try to talk to a manager. Believe it or not it was a reputable company.

Meanwhile, where can I get insurance fast pr maybe online??
Soooo. I have a bill and it didn't reach the due date. After, that bill was mailed, the company sent another letter with a much earlier due date. I didn't open that letter until it was too late. I am going to try to talk to a manager. Believe it or not it was a reputable company.

Meanwhile, where can I get insurance fast pr maybe online?? Originally Posted by mrsack
Being a former agent, I can tell you insurance companies cooperate with each other as far as intelligence.

There are 2 companies you can enroll in today, online, and that is Geico and Progressive. They will take a chance on people who are poor payers, do not have 6 months prior insurance, have a history of at-fault accidents, or those who have been without insurance over 30 days.

If you are having trouble paying via snail mail, I assume with a paper check, consider going paperless and they will give you a discount. Just make it an autodebit monthly on your checking account. That way you can forget about it and not get burned.
Who the fuck still accepts payment through the mail?!
Let alone why are you still sending payments through the mail?
You have bigger problems than finding insurance
1. By Texas Law, an insurance company cannot cancel your policy if you have been current on your monthly premium payments and you are now LATE on the current payment or you MISSED the current payment.

They need to send you another notice giving you 10-20 days to make up that payment before they can send you a written notice required by law before they can cancel your policy.