Hobbs ? Are the rumours true?

I use to go yrs ago.during the oil boom I do remember the customer service at the hotels and eateries where EHHH! And almost mean spirited.

I mentioned to a fellow provider yesterday that I was considering going today and her response was surprising.
WHO IN THE FxxK GOES TO HOBBS I do not think I have ever heard of it EVER GOOD FOR GIRLS.
Let me look it up I have been doing this for 15 yrs and I know lots and lots of girls and not once has anyone I have ever known of have went to Hobbs. YOU ARE CRAZY

WELL........
I mean it has been years since I have done it and it was just the people that worked in the town I did not enjoy but I always did well if I did not over stay my welcome.
I have a circle of about 4 ladies I talk to, she has a circle of 15 and for her to react in that manner about a city was kind of a throw back.

She even called me back after doing some research with her circle of friends bringing up the fact I was crazy to even think of going.

WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO HOBBS?
Does every one just drive to Odessa has the hobby died in this city really?
HOW are they HANDLING COVID?

Any areas I need to stay away from?
WHen I say yrs I mean it has been yrs. I remember 2 things about it. It has gambling and it has some rude people who work around town . NO ONE SMILED THEY WHERE NOT FRIENDLY.... well hell we all where masks now anyway can not see a smile any way.
I use to go yrs ago.during the oil boom I do remember the customer service at the hotels and eateries where EHHH! And almost mean spirited.

I mentioned to a fellow provider yesterday that I was considering going today and her response was surprising.
WHO IN THE FxxK GOES TO HOBBS I do not think I have ever heard of it EVER GOOD FOR GIRLS.
Let me look it up I have been doing this for 15 yrs and I know lots and lots of girls and not once has anyone I have ever known of have went to Hobbs. YOU ARE CRAZY

WELL........