DATY: Who's It For?

I won't be surprised if this has been discussed before since I'm relatively new to ECCIE and the question seems obvious. Still I would like to read some discussion, particularly from providers. I like it because I love watching and participating in the feminine orgasm. But I suspect I'm not the only one because providers so routinely offer the service.

SO, ladies, to you offer and respond as we hope (acting) because its what you think we are paying for, or do you see it as a perk for the job?

And guys, you can play too: how necessary is DATY to your hobbying experience?
Of course the ladies act like they enjoy it, too many do not know how to eat pussy. Too much licking and not enough chewing tends to occur.
Very necessary! I for one love serving up a good head game. Let's be real, It's my money and if I happen to love licking and sucking some clit then baby lay back and let me entertain you!
I do it cause I love to hear ladies snore.....
And guys, you can play too: how necessary is DATY to your hobbying experience? Originally Posted by WW1flyingAce

Guess.
Very necessary! I for one love serving up a good head game. Let's be real, It's my money and if I happen to love licking and sucking some clit then baby lay back and let me entertain you! Originally Posted by GoManGo
Yes, GMG, that is part of what I'm exploring, and I appreciate your input. I doubt that any of us would do it if we didn't like it for some reason. From your answer I am assuming you do it for your own pleasure, as opposed to desiring a certain response from the provider to cause you to enjoy it. What would be your specific reason to like it: taste, texture, view, etc.?
If I'm doing it, it's not because I derive some pleasure from performing the act; it's because she is someone whom I want to try and please. There's almost nothing I wouldn't do in order to be able to believe that I brought a woman some sort of happiness, be it physical or otherwise.