SA hofo

Anyone seen her? She is down to meet in public but getting le vibes from her

https://members.seeking.com/messages...8-33b55b970f8a
Also would le mention how many coupons
Link doesn't work.
LE vibes from a SA girl?
Yes she does not want to discuss price keeps asking me what i would give.
Maybe im just cautious because im used to dealing with pros and she asked me a couple of times if i was le during the same conversation
LE Vibes from someone who has been on the site since 2019? Must be a very long LE sting they have going up in Grove City, lol. But seriously, many of the gals on SA prefer that the guys make the first monetary offer, so that they can come back with something higher. Just like we prefer that they say what they want so be can comeback with an offer 100-200 less
It's basic economics... In any financial negotiation, the first party who mentions a specific amount of compensation automatically loses.
Im new to sa only been on it for a few months lots of scammers just like the usual websites but have read sa has some retired le on there. This is the first one who asks me how much. 99% of the girls on sa have said a number so im a bit more guarded. And i get the fact that shes been on for years. Just being cautious
Im new to sa only been on it for a few months lots of scammers just like the usual websites but have read sa has some retired le on there. This is the first one who asks me how much. 99% of the girls on sa have said a number so im a bit more guarded. And i get the fact that shes been on for years. Just being cautious Originally Posted by Loganstryfe
its easy, give her a figure and say its for her time, dont specify anything sexual

i always say do you have a figure in mind for your time... i never discuss specifics at first