Is CBJ always a deal Breaker..... And why?

Hey there felles im new to eccie and this is directed to all hobbist in the DFW.... Is CBJ always a Deal Breaker and WHY? Iv been posted in the welcome section here in Dallas and have took to a few Gents and everything seems to be fine until they ask the death question lol do you do bbbj when I say no everything changes I feel I offer wonderful service and to each girl her own just my personal prefrence is not too... Please any hobbist feel free to chime n
To quote the youngins... "it's the shits..." we guys live for. About as sensuous as it gets nowadays since everything else covered. I'm guessing half or more hobbyists are older gents and the extra sensitivity gives us a little 'heads up' on getting started... and maybe finishing. LOL
Yep - getting head through a raincoat does not compare. Not that different for you but VERY different for us.
"...to each girl her own..." and to each guy his own. It cuts both ways.
Do EXACTLY what makes you comfortable, not what others want you to do!

Its your business, RUN it the way YOU want!
It's ALMOST a dealbreaker. There's one exception in my personal rotation, and she excels at everything else. And I mean EXCELS. But I wouldn't have even seen her except for a glowing review by someone whose reviews I trust quite a bit. So, yeah, it's possible to "overcome" the CBJ barrier, but it ain't easy. It would take exquisite skills in all other areas plus the endorsement of somebody with a lot of credibility on the board. And you've gotta get that person in the door first, which isn't an easy task in and of itself when we know it's cbj going in. I'm not the crash test dummy type, so that person will not be me. No big loss for you or anybody else in that regard, I assure you.