Provider P411 suspended?

A fairly well known and well reviewed provider recently sent me a PM letting me know she will be available this week. This is someone I have been wanting to see and I asked her to contact me when she might have some free time.

However her P411 now says that her account is 'temporarily unavailable' or 'temporarily suspended'. This is preventing me from sending her an appointment request so she can see my profile and OKs.

My real issue is whether I should be concerned that her P411 is suspended. I am relatively new to P411 and don't know if this indicates something I should be concerned about or if it is a common thing. I tend to be a bit overly cautious, so any provider insight would be appreciated. Thanks!
It depends.. Unavailable means she may have chosen to shut it off because we can get in trouble for not responding to messages.

Suspended--- we can be suspended for something as simple as not replying to messages in a timely manner or putting a "no-no" phrase or word in our advertising. Its not automatically a massive issue and most of the time.. when we get in trouble its for minor infractions like this.
I'm sure she wouldn't mind telling you if you ask. If that happened to me, I wouldn't mind sharing what happened to put your mind at ease.
I'm sure she wouldn't mind telling you if you ask. If that happened to me, I wouldn't mind sharing what happened to put your mind at ease. Originally Posted by justjackie
How do I know its really her I am talking to? Would her profile merely be suspended if it was something I should be worried about or do they completely remove the profile when there are safety/le concerns?