Vote here first.

I am surprised that no one has done this yet. Here is a totally scientific and going to predict the election perfectly. This poll will make gallop look the fool. LOL! But hey go ahead and vote once.

Reminder it is against the terms of service to have more than one id so no "vote early, vote often!" to anyone in Chicago.

I just hope I set it up right since I have never done it before.

I am not going to bother writing the VP since lets face it, unless the president dies or is named Bush, no one cares about the VP anyway.

I also only included the names of third party candidates that attended the debate, since, they are the ones on the ballot in enough states to make a difference if anyone were not to cowardly to vote for someone they like instead of against who they don't like.
I voted
When was the last time you truly voted for the person you want, Rather than voting against the one you truly do not want.

Better perspective The lesser of 2 evils !!

I voted !!
This is at least the fourth consecutive election where we are not voting for who is most qualified for POTUS. IMHO we are voting for who we feel is the least incompetent and therefore HOPEFULLY less likely to screw things up worse than they already are.
i vote for Ron Jeremy... at least id get an orgasm when that president is fucking us
It will be interesting to see the end results.
I hope that the Libertarians can eventually see that the best way to make the changes, is by changing an established party. Flailing at windmills grabs little more than attention without the vehicle to carry the weight.
When was the last time you truly voted for the person you want, Rather than voting against the one you truly do not want.

I voted !! Originally Posted by crunchtime
In the Texas Primary when I voted for Ron Paul. I could argue my vote in the general of Gary Johnson was pretty close.

I voted !! Originally Posted by crunchtime
Reagan, both times.