WHEN TO STOP CALLING

I'm a rookie hobbyist and at what point do I stop contacting a provider? I rarely get a return on most of calls, pm's or emails. At what point do I stop contacting them? I don't want to seem disparate or bothersome...

Any and all comments would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks.
2 and done , don't waste your time on inconsiderate providers they don't deserve your business. Eventually they'll be contacting you when no one is scheduling.
+1 with Rick, if you do not get a reply back within 2-3 days for either phone or email, then move on the the next choice,,, but even when they do get back to you no guarantees, never forget this motto I use:

until she is naked in front of you, count on NOTHING
  • ztonk
  • 04-23-2012, 01:30 PM
+1 with Rick Originally Posted by RALPHEY BOY
I agree!

Any number of ladies have told me that if they are not interested in seeing a client (or want to stop seeing an established client!) they just ignore him. Not the way I would handle it, but girls obviously think different.

Another suggestion: You might want to run your initial PM or email by some seasoned guys to see if there is something you are saying (or not saying) that is causing them to ignore you.

z
  • Toyz
  • 04-23-2012, 01:54 PM
Seek out the advice of thr tootsie pop turtle...I go one more than my esteemed colleagues...but my 3rd is "hey this is the last time I contact you, just wanted to see if there was any interest in us meeting". Twice I've seen ladies who I wanted to meet this way...
I send out one request. Pm, P411 or email depending on what their showcase says. That usually is enough but have had a few that never responded and I forgot I even tried.
No one asked but what kind of pm's/emails are you sending? Are you being polite in your messages or are you sending messages that say "Hey babe. How much to f*ck"?
Based on some of the other threads it seems the best thing to say is

I would like to schedule on this day but I can be flexible