INDEPENDANTS? TRUE OR BS

I was watching the news last night and it was about craigs list/backpage sex advertising. What I found very interesting was that a detective stated that the word "independant" was a marketing technique. He stated %90 of all providers on those sites that use "independant" had pimps.
Hobbiests, does the fact of a woman having a pimp affect your decision to see her? Why?
Not a hobbiest but I use to have several Pimps.... lol
That's how I got where I am now...
MHO...
A real provider will never release that info to a client that was not cool with the situation. And you would be surprised how many clients work hand in hand with the pimps. They are on all the boards too.
If I was a hobbyist, I definitely wouldn't see a girl if she had a pimp! Too many things that could go wrong.....scheduling (overbooking), violence, and most of all, drama!
Ebony~
GIrl, it takes some real 'innards' for you to say you've had your share of 'Management' & I'd have to agree with you in retrospect that, not only are they on the board... they ALL are in communication with hobbyist..whether you think so or not!!
Speaking from experience.. ((my first couple months in the hobby-3yrs ago)) Some of the girls may need someone dealigating & keeping an eye out for them. Other's however, embrace what was learned & do what they came here to do..
Makin that paper Boo-Boo!!!
But, I got to where I'm at with the INITIAL aid of "Management"... But Today.. It's all me..

Ebony~
GIrl, it takes some real 'innards' for you to say you've had your share of 'Management' & I'd have to agree with you in retrospect that, not only are they on the board... they ALL are in communication with hobbyist..whether you think so or not!!
Speaking from experience.. ((my first couple months in the hobby-3yrs ago)) Some of the girls may need someone dealigating & keeping an eye out for them. Other's however, embrace what was learned & do what they came here to do..
Makin that paper Boo-Boo!!!