When to get naked???

Ok, so I am an experienced hobbyist. I do my homework, keep myself clean and groomed, and try to be as gentlemenly as possible....however, I have yet to figure out a proper transition from walking through the door to getting naked. Always awkward to me. The only time it wasn't was when I had a quickie with Ms Parker and as we went back to the bedroom she said "alright pull out that cock so we can get to work." It seems off to walk in, small talk and disrobe at the same time. Even with repeat providers. I feel like I am trying to butter them up, when in fairness my personality has nothing to do with me getting laid...I still want to be a gentlemen and not treat the ladies any different than I would any lady. Does that make sense?

Maybe I need a more aggressive provider? One that rips off the clothes when I walk in, I don't know. Maybe I am too big of a pussy lol!

Thoughts?
Do what makes you feel comfortable. Its your session. If you want a walk in the door, rip off the cloths session, tell her in advance what you want.

I remember a session when I walked in the door. She was butt naked. She closed the door dropped to her knees and went at it. As soon as I was hard, she took me to the sofa, bent over and said her first words "fuck me". She had the condom in her mouth when I walked in and had already gotten it on me during the blowjob. It was a quickie so when I was done, got dressed and left. She just waved bye. Those were the only two words she said.

Would not do that all the time but a change of pace is fun
A couple ladies came instantly to mind when I read this.

Kendall Kain

LovingKayla

From the first hug when the door closes they will start undressing you and respectfully hanging up your cloths in preparation of the fun times ahead.

And don't try to help. You'll have ur hand slapped away with a "I got this", which only adds to the building excitement.

Been wayyyy too long......