Tips for Individuals New to Area Regarding Hobby Safety

I am new to Dallas and was just wandering if there were certain places that were regarded as "no-no's" lol. For example, it seemed a hotel off I-20 in a previous thread seemed to be known by a few as a "no-no".

Of course I know thoroughly screening individuals and obtaining references, but any other tips specific to the Dallas area? Any hotels downtown to avoid because of known busts?

Hope this makes sense

=)!

Layla
  • shlub
  • 07-11-2012, 06:20 PM
IMHO, advertising an incall at 635/75, 635/Greenville or 635/Coit will appeal to a different clientele than other areas which, perceivabley, have a lower density of managed providers.
  • fawn
  • 07-11-2012, 07:16 PM
I am new to Dallas and was just wandering if there were certain places that were regarded as "no-no's" lol. For example, it seemed a hotel off I-20 in a previous thread seemed to be known by a few as a "no-no".

Of course I know thoroughly screening individuals and obtaining references, but any other tips specific to the Dallas area? Any hotels downtown to avoid because of known busts?

Hope this makes sense

=)!

Layla Originally Posted by LaylaSatisfies
Yes Layla is does make sense, but I am very confused, you have been a member since Nov 2011 and you are still a registered member....where were you providing before coming to Dallas and how long have you been here? IjS
Yes Layla is does make sense, but I am very confused, you have been a member since Nov 2011 and you are still a registered member....where were you providing before coming to Dallas and how long have you been here? IjS Originally Posted by fawn

Am I required to give a bio of personal information like what and where I was doing things prior to getting into the hobby? #IJS

I was interested so I joined and now am exploring what it can do for me as provider. I have tried to abide by all rules and regulations here so I don't see what the problem is.