Outcalls at home?

I'm fairly new to all of this. The hobby and the site but I was wondering if anyone have an outcall to their home or apartment?
I know it seems like a bad idea for one reason or another but I was curious if anyone does it?
Keep your real life and hobby life separate. Most who have done it regret it at somepoint. Those that don't regret it either haven't had the bad experience yet or are just idiots.
Army....please see your pm's asap
Got it highwayman64.
I understand a lot of bad stuff could happen from having visits at your home but I figure just as much bad stuff could happen at an incall,right?
If bad stuff happens when you go to visit a gal it'll be a one time bad time if ya did things right. If the bad stuff happens at your double wide, she knows where ya live and can make the one time into a long time trouble.

So what do y'all think would be the advantage of having a hook know where ya live?
If bad stuff happens when you go to visit a gal it'll be a one time bad time if ya did things right. If the bad stuff happens at your double wide, she knows where ya live and can make the one time into a long time trouble.

So what do y'all think would be the advantage of having a hook know where ya live? Originally Posted by wantsome
Never to your house !!!
IMHO, it all depends on your personal situation. If you're married with kids and have a nice house on a cozy tree-lined street, then absolutely not. Way too many things can go wrong. However, if you're single and live in a nondescript apartment complex, the risk of any permanent damage being done goes down considerably.
Unless the chick flips out, goes on a drug induced bender, robs your ass blind, shows up with pimp/boyfriend, etc. and makes you life a living hell...

What the hell roll the dice! Seriously not a good idea regardless of marital situation.
  • NKOTB
  • 11-29-2015, 05:48 PM