RICK PERRY JUST FUCKED HIS CHANCES AT NATIONAL OFFICE !!!!!!

Obamacare can't be fixed...........it has to be destroyed !

Rick Perry says we need to “fix” Obamacare, not defund it
That stance just killed Perry's chances of a national office..........meaning Perry is wrangling for a position in the RNP, or some other cushy employment in the public arena.

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/politics...n-nonsensical/
LIKE HE EVER HAD A CHANCE.

ITS GONNA FUCK SITTING BULLY, GREG ABBOTT, TOO!

That stance just killed Perry's chances of a national office..........meaning Perry is wrangling for a position in the RNP, or some other cushy employment in the public arena.

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/politics...n-nonsensical/ Originally Posted by Whirlaway
Whirlaway I work in the medical field do you honestly thin we should go back to the old system?
Do you mind telling me who you have your insurance wit because I will be glad to tell you what they didn't cover prior to Obamacare.

In your world do you think it's ok to charge 100 dollars for a 25 cent bandage??? Do you know why they did it? Because hospitals were getting so many uninsured people who couldn't pay so they charge huge amounts for minor items to recover their losses.

Obamacare is surely not perfect- the best thing to do is take out of the bad and keep the good.

It's been 5 years what is the GOP plan to replace Obamacare?
  • CJ7
  • 09-27-2013, 10:35 AM
Whirlaway I work in the medical field do you honestly thin we should go back to the old system?
Do you mind telling me who you have your insurance wit because I will be glad to tell you what they didn't cover prior to Obamacare.

In your world do you think it's ok to charge 100 dollars for a 25 cent bandage??? Do you know why they did it? Because hospitals were getting so many uninsured people who couldn't pay so they charge huge amounts for minor items to recover their losses.