When A Provider Wants To Get To Know A Hobbyist ... How Much Convo Is Really Necessary To Be Comfortable With Performing A Session? A Question Asked ... By A "voice" That Cries Out In The Wilderness = )

In a way I understand, Providers are seeing strangers all the time ...

But when does too much Convo go overboard and ruins a session?

Let me share a negative experience I had recently:

Last week I had a 1 hour session with a Provider, we had never met before, it was my first time with her. I get there we greet each other, I place her white envelope with donation on table nearby, and I jump into her shower. I dry myself and come, and I lay next to her. I want to kiss her and she moves away from me.
She tells me that she doesn't kiss anyone she doesn't know and I'm like "What? Oh Really?" (Aren't you Providers banging "strangers" all the time?) She then tells me that I need to talk to her about myself, what I do for a living, how was my day, am I from Houston?, what is the temperature outside?, how was traffic?... the multitude of questions floods the place like the great Deluge ... I lose my hard-on and Mr. Happy goes to sleep out of boredom or just outright disappointment.
Now that she is done with her polygraph examination of my life, she begins talking to me about herself, her life, how awesome and popular she is ... and I'm there just feeling overwhelmed and just wishing to get away from her and deeply regretting the whole thing . So then she then finally returns my kiss and says now I feel comfortable with you. I look at the clock and I see that I have less than 15 minutes ... and I'm shaking my head, I cover my face with one of my hands and I mentally yell at myself for being such a dumb ass and wasting my time with this chick.