Help needed

Can anyone provide me with information on how to get started in this hobby. I keep getting turned down by "newbie friendly" providers because I don't have any references or reviews but how am I suppose to get started if no one gives me a chance. I'm just a student new to this and any info would be helpful. Please post or PM would be greatly appreciated. I'm just trying to get my foot in the door so I can have some fun and experience this greatness that I read so much about.
Thanks in advance
p411.com

If you keep striking out with newbie friendly providers you may want to invest in p411.

Edit: APC beat me to it.
p411.com Originally Posted by APerfectCircle
Thank you

If you keep striking out with newbie friendly providers you may want to invest in p411.

Edit: APC beat me to it.
Originally Posted by milfy2002
Thank you too. I might just have to do that. I'm not gonna lie I saw some great reviews about you and wanted to see you, but I figured you weren't newbie friendly as well. Loved your video on your profile BTW. You are gorgeous and like the sexy moaning that you have!
Use the Search tab at the top of the page. There are hundreds of threads on this subject.
  • jwood
  • 06-30-2016, 07:02 PM
Wait 20 years and try again.
Wait 20 years and try again. Originally Posted by jwood
Lol then I would be 47 and getting old. If that's the case I might as well just go to the strip club and get strippers but that isn't my thing. I would try AMPs too but I can't get references that way and I feel like its a big risk with LE.
It's hard popping your hobby cherry.

It felt like not getting invited to the frat party your freshman year of college.
  • jwood
  • 06-30-2016, 07:21 PM
Lol then I would be 47 and getting old. If that's the case I might as well just go to the strip club and get strippers but that isn't my thing. I would try AMPs too but I can't get references that way and I feel like its a big risk with LE. Originally Posted by LocoforBigass