Question...let's talk about when our friend comes every month 😈 Help a sIsta out :)

Hi,
So I'm still kind of new to the provider world (only a year,and some months in).
I have very irregular periods, they don't come every month or they come and last for awhile. Sort of hard to know when they are coming.

Some guys like to postpone dates; some prefer to do things like oral or go to lunch/dinner. I kind of get nervous telling a guy flat out my period is here and having to cancel.

I was wondering what are some ways of telling them, or options to go through with the date. Are there men that prefer just greek during a session during that time? Any advice helps.
Nina
Just be honest with us...I have had ladies cancel and use this as an excuse to see some one else, it's easy to determine when he posts review for same day and I PM the guy and ask outright...we do talk too...
But if you have that time of month, I will still see you and enjoy the time and other activities that you are able to do safely...BBBJ, RUSSIAN, HJ, GREEK, ETC
I know you have a life to live, we call this a hobby, but I know if I plan time with you the donation you are expecting is being planned by you to be spent...
Let's still have respect for each other...better for you that the experience is mutually enjoyable so that I return and tell others how special you are...
Sorry for the ramble but you get idea...
MarineButch
If I show up and you say that you're Aunt Flo has arrived I shall say to you. "I guess you'll be swallowing today."
  • Gbfsl
  • 03-12-2016, 07:25 AM
Nina
Just be honest with us...I have had ladies cancel and use this as an excuse to see some one else, it's easy to determine when he posts review for same day and I PM the guy and ask outright...we do talk too...
But if you have that time of month, I will still see you and enjoy the time and other activities that you are able to do safely...BBBJ, RUSSIAN, HJ, GREEK, ETC