Its very hard to compete with $80 /Hr rates...

I'm fairly new to the "hobbby", but I see a lot of pretty girls doing a lot of things for $80.00... and some of those things really deserve $800.00 that i see them doing....

how is it possible to make a good amount of money with those king of rates? do i need to just do it for the hobby or for the money?
  • hd
  • 06-12-2015, 01:50 PM
You set your rate to what you think you can get for what you have to offer; what's on your menu, your appearance, location, is the rent due, etc. But also take into account what the others are charging, in other words, a fair rate. Many will have higher rates so they don't have to see as many clients, same as low rates, you can make money but will be very busy.

I don't know what the 80$ girls look like and don't think I want to know. They are probably CL or BP listings?

Your 200$/hr sounds good since you have no reviews yet, but you can always raise, lower, or offer specials as you see how your bizz goes.

Good Luck PB
I'm fairly new to the "hobbby", but I see a lot of pretty girls doing a lot of things for $80.00... and some of those things really deserve $800.00 that i see them doing....

how is it possible to make a good amount of money with those king of rates? do i need to just do it for the hobby or for the money? Originally Posted by PlaymateBarbie
It is a good idea to actually like what you do or be a damn good faker, and it is preferred by your clients that see you for sessions as opposed to you treating them as if they are nothing but an ATM machine and all you do is get them in, on, off then out. Liking and being good at what you do will bring the money in, doing it only for the money and giving that impression will sooner than later, make your phone stop ringing and/or you will see one time clients 99% of the time.