Any interest in a Austin Halloween Party?

I heard the Austin community enjoys a great party!

I've had some experience in this department and am happy to offer an opportunity for us all to get together and celebrate!!!

I will have a private venue with snacks and sodas. Feel free to bring your drink of choice.

I am considering the 29th or 30th. If there is enough interest to throw it then we can pick one of those two days.

The start time will be at 3 (hotel check in time) and continue throughout the evening.

If you are interested in coming please pm or email me. samanthastuns@gmail.com Only rsvp if you're sure you can attend please.

Only verified providers and gents will be allowed.

Costumes highly encouraged! I know I will be in mine!!

Hope we can get together and have fun!
Mm one thing I've always wondered about these gatherings: are people open to revealing their real world identities?

What are some of the perks of these events? I've been quiet for quite some time and would love to meet more of the folks I read about everyday.
woohoo!
id love to be included
your parties are
are legendary!!
Expecting 50 to 60 or more at the Austin Hump Day "Halo! Weenie!" happy hour, we are.

Invites are in progress.
Thanks but no thanks.
Are u renting a party space from a hotel or a room?

Hotels dont usually take to well to people throwing parties in the rooms be careful
I didn't see it on your list CK and certainly wouldn't want conflicting events. I am open to moving mine a week earlier if that is better. Not a problem.

Also, no need to chime in if you can't make it. This thread is meant to gauge interest. If you're interested I would love to hear from you.

these events are not meant for people to reveal true identities. I wouldn't encourage it but if someone chooses to that is certainly up to them.

The purpose of these types of events is really simple. Fun in a private venue. A place you can meet people and share laughs and good times. Thats it.