Service after the sale

Let me begin with the caveat that I am new to this scene. Seems to me there is lots of advertising and marketing that goes on by the ladies to make the sale, but none of them provide any service after the sale. By that I mean, no email or text responses to a thank you note for a nice time. No response to a text or email just saying howdy, keeping in touch and hoping to get free to see you again soon. Reducing the event to a money exchange makes me feel unimportant and unwanted. If I want to feel crappy, I can get that feeling in cheaper ways.

I think the ladies are missing an opportunity to create in the gentleman that he is a valued client. At least they have with me. I know there is a line that isn't supposed to be crossed, and I respect the ladies' desires to keep it firm, but is there no room for humanity?

Anyone else share these feelings or is it just me?

If you read this "A", I am not referring to you. lol
Providers are usually notoriously bad about make an appointment ... let alone a follow-up or an effort cultivate clients or regulars (of course there are a few exceptions).

I was always puzzled by the very poor customer service (outside the actual encounter), so I discussed it with a few providers ... below are the main reasons ... imo:

1) Most hobbist clients like variety and do not usually visit twice ... more than 1 provider said that the majority of their customers are first time visitors and generally are do not return. The providers attitude must be ... why bother.

2) I find many providers (and strippers for that matter) have such a conceited attitude (or don't give a shit attitude) it is incredible ... again why would they bother. This may be a big contributing factor in #1.

3) They have no idea on how to run their operation like a business.