Safety/Health 1st....?

There is a base I would like to touch with ALL eccie members and providers. I am new to eccie but not necessarily new to the business. I am a real provider with a major problem.... Bareback. I am a clean disease and drug free girl. I take risks everyday due to the fact condoms do not cover the entire genitalia area. Infections can be in the pubic area, mouth and legs. I do not offer any uncovered services, and for that reason I cannot seem to get the substantial business that I want. I've even gotten a comment under a 5 star review saying I was not worth the money due to the fact I am not gfe. So I ask, is HIV herpes genital warts cervical cancers or even bacterial infections worth a lousy $100-$300 dollars to a provider or to a "hobbyist" a nut...? Me I would not like to tell my future S.O that I have an STD with no cure because of a poor decision and few bucks. So let's all make sure we know the common facts of STD's.

STDs are common among young people

About 333 million new cases of curable sexually transmitted diseases (STDs) occur each year among young adults around the world.
One in five people in the United States has an STD.
One in four new STD infections occurs in teenagers.
One in four people will have an STD at some point during his or her life.
One in 10 teenagers knows someone who is HIV-positive.
Fifty-six percent of teenagers 12 to 17 years of age think STDs are a big problem for people their age.
Some STDs can be cured, but not all of them
There are two categories of STDs. Bacterial STDs are caused by bacteria, and viral STDs are caused by viruses. As a result of being caused by different microorganisms, bacterial and viral STDs vary in their treatment:
Bacterial STDs, such as gonorrhea, syphilis, and chlamydia, are cured with antibiotics.