Getting Some "Strange." Your Favorite Experience?

I was a 19 year-old college student, out of school for the summer, and working for the telephone company as a lineman. One of my jobs was to plow in the "drops" from the underground cable (the "post") to the house, and then connect the drop inside the customer's home.

Although I had a fairly tan and muscular body from doing manual labor all summer out in the son, I wasn't thinking of myself as particularly "sexy" in my dusty work boots and jeans, and sweaty white Hanes T-shirt. When I finished plowing in the drop, I needed to get into the customer's home to cut in the line. It was fairly early in the morning on a typically hot summer day when I knocked on the door and was surprised to see a fairly attractive brunette housewife answer the door in a terrycloth robe. She looked like she had just gotten out of bed after a night of partying.

I was standing at the bottom of the three concrete stairs that lead to her front door, so she had to kind of lean forward as she looked down the stairs at me. She had a very attractive face, but an even more attractive thirty-something figure. I remember having a difficult time keeping my gaze off of the soft, full, cleavage at the V in her robe. The fog of her previous night's adventures must have lifted as she realized I was not making eye contact with her as she spoke. She paused, stood straight up, and greeted me with an especially warm smile that harbored a subtle wickedness.

Without hesitation or saying a word, she reached down and pulled on the end of the belt on her robe, exposing her completely naked body for me to fully examine at my leisure. I can only describe her figure as imperfectly perfect. She was a bit fuller through the middle, but her waist was perfectly proportioned to her hips, thighs and upper body. Her breasts were full, round, and soft, with just a little sag--enough to know that the fullness was all natural.