Getting over something....

Alright, I'm just getting over a damn stomach bug or something that had me puking and stuff for a couple of days. One of those things that's running through our house and the in-law's house too. Feeling better now, but still kind of sore from the puking.

Anyway, how long is sufficient time before getting a BBJ and kissing again? Not sure I'll have the chance just yet anyway, but I wouldn't want to give the girl the shits or anything.

Also, I have no first hand experience in cum tasting. I was wondering if you should "clear the pipes" after you feel better.
Depends on what the bug was, but 72 hours is usually what I hear. If you had fever to go with it, add 2 days.
I didn't have a fever, just puking and runs first day. Just upset stomach and sore second day.
So 48-72 hours since symptoms subsided most likely. But I'm not a doctor, so I'd probably want to confirm with a professional.

Call your Dr's office, tell them the symptoms you had and ask how long would they recommend before you can kiss your wife without the risk of passing it back to her.
Sounds more like food poisoning Al. U r only contagious when u have a fever. Check ur fridge temp. Think about what food u all shared... mayo???
And you wonder why your wife wont fuck you. I can guarantee you this, she is fucking someone else! Kudos to her! I think you have won the most pathetic tricktard award on eccie. Congrats LOSER!
And you wonder why your wife wont fuck you. I can guarantee you this, she is fucking someone else! Kudos to her! I think you have won the most pathetic tricktard award on eccie. Congrats LOSER! Originally Posted by Sunny Taylor
LOL! And who might you be, Troll?

Go fuck yourself.
Whoa. What just happened?
Whoa. What just happened? Originally Posted by conhugeco