My time in Germany is up

With much sadness, I'm reporting that my time in Germany has come to an end.

I've really tried my best to capture the Stuttgart scene. I hope that my reviews were helpful, if not entertaining.

I think I'm an amateur. In my opinion, the real Germany expert is KosherCowboy.

I tried multiple sources for entertainment.

Brothels: Eve-Paris
Firma Schiller
Red Light District: DreiFarbenHaus
Edelweiss
ErosCenter C33 - Leonardstrasse
FKK Club: Paradise

In three months, I smashed 22 girls, and a few of those girls, multiple times.

Bulgarian: 1
Colombian: 1
French: 1
German: 1
Italian: 1
Polish - 1
Romanian: 10
Russian: 5
Slovakian: 1

Hopefully, my company will send me back to Germany.

The question for me now is what am I going to do?

There are a few good girls back in US, but they are very expensive compared to what available in Germany.

I think I'm going to slow down. I won't retire, but I'm going to save my money in case I come back to Germany.

I think I'm an amateur. In my opinion, the real Germany expert is KosherCowboy.

There are a few good girls back in US, but they are very expensive compared to what available in Germany. Originally Posted by blackbird_nevermore
We are all amateurs in GER, we just gain experience in time and find our niche. I hope you get back here soon too. I understand your pain heading home. On the way back from the NRW to Frankfurt today we drove on the A3 Motorway and it went right past the airport. For miles ( km) I could see the planes all lined up approaching ( lucky souls) and off to the right and left I saw departing planes ( unlucky souls) taxiing to the runways or taking off. I have 6 more days and Lord knows how many more booked thru April yet it was still depressing to see that fucking airport as I know in 6 days I will be transported back to hell. Pussy Prison USA