Nsnc.... This Guy...

Dont see this guy
Hey..
I'm not new to this, but I am new to taking gift cards...But I took 1 from this guy. And nothing was on it..! I really feel dumb..Dont Get Tricked Like I Did...! All I got was a #... Staff edit....SMI Be Careful Ladies..
Don’t take gift cards honey
But that’s just me! I only do cash lol
That was the first time,Never again....Cash is King...!
Stick to tried and true methods of payment. Cash has been around for 1000's years. It's hard to fake and hard trace.

With gift cards they are traceable. The store will be able to tell you the store it was purchased, the cashier, how it was paid for (credit card or cash), and register that gift card was purchased. A quick view of their security video and they will have a photo of you.
  • pxmcc
  • 12-27-2019, 04:29 PM
one of my-and Vitaman's-all time favorites is a gal named Candy. she asked me to swap 10 20s for her 2 hundreds. i was like sure whatever and didn't even look at the bills. turned out they were prop money for Hollywood. automatic lifetime ban for this chick. i'm shocked that Vitaman still sees her, but she's super hot, so there's that..

her 200$ scam easily cost her 2k if she didn't fuck up early.
Dont see this guy
Hey..
I'm not new to this, but I am new to taking gift cards...But I took 1 from this guy. And nothing was on it..! I really feel dumb..Dont Get Tricked Like I Did...! All I got was a #... staff edit....SMI Be Careful Ladies.. Originally Posted by Barbara1967
Wow
What's his handle?
That sucks...but the title seems like he no showed no called you
One word..."Deposits"
��..never get tricked again.����

That bites though sorry it happened to you sweetie.
One word..."Deposits"
��..never get tricked again.����

That bites though sorry it happened to you sweetie. Originally Posted by VENUSNOVA