Please Excuse Me

I wanted to apologize to those i saw yesterday that didnt feel I fulfilled my end of our agreement. I had an issue yesterday so I kept going to the bathroom. I'm sorry if i startled you or made u uncomfortable. I'm sorry to say I will no longer be offering greek for a menu item. For the 420 friendly visitors, please keep all smoking materials at home. I will not be partaking in the consuption of any illegal substance nor will i accept drugs, or anything other than cash, as compe.sation for my time.
I am very very new to eccie but I will do everything within my capabilities to provide a comfortable environment and an exciting experience.

To everyone that came to see me that told me they had a great time and really had a great time, Thank You To the people that told me to my face they had a great time but didnt, I apologize. I am working at being the best me always, so throw me suggestions. I am a big girl you can be honest with me if you did not enjoy the time we spent together.
  • Toyz
  • 04-19-2014, 06:44 PM
"420 Enemas". What a great new name for a punk band.

Having had 0 interaction with you til this point, I have to say the level of candor and honesty is very refreshing!

Thank you for putting this out there as embarrassing as it may have been.

Having had 0 interaction with you til this point, I have to say the level of candor and honesty is very refreshing! Originally Posted by Bob McV
Agreed, Bob.

If anything, this seems like a level of customer service that would only make me more likely to want to pay you a visit.
Agreed, Bob.

If anything, this seems like a level of customer service that would only make me more likely to want to pay you a visit. Originally Posted by Schmafty
Thanks guys. I try to be honest unlike that Tatted_Gentleman guy that told me to my face he enjoyed my service but then wrote a negative review.