Location, Location, Location

I'm new to the scene and was suggested to me that this may be an appropriate forum to ask what side of town I am needed on when deciding where to settle/establish location. Any suggestions.......
Just throwing some answers out there, maybe the Galleria area or maybe Midtown. Puts you at sort of the heart of the city and accessible to most clients in some form or fashion.

I think probably a provider would know the lands better.
You could also try an underserved area, such as the North West of Houston (Hwy 290 area). Since the Galleria and South West areas are already saturated with providers, you could possibly get more business in an area with less providers.

And, yes, I say this because I am on the NW Houston side and hate to travel 30 minutes to the SW! LOL.

BTW I saw your pics in another thread. Looking nice! Would love to see a face pic.
Thank you. I'm starting off close to those areas mentioned, but was actually wondering about the Clear Lake area. Y/N? As for face pic, I definately have a pretty face and smile, but I hope you understand that I like to be discreet. But you could always come see it in person to verify.
Clear Lake is not that good, think about morning and afternoon sessions. The Traffic on the Gulf Freeway is really bad.

Plus, it is a long way from 80 percent of your potential client base.

My ATF is based in the Gallaria area, that seems to be a favorite of many.
I'd avoid the entire East site, and down towards Galveston. (Including Clear Lake.)
Southwest off 59 was good for me.....got the sugarland guys and the galleria guys!!!
59 and beltway....dammm good location....but stay on the north side of beltway 8, police dont play with the southside of 59 and beltway