Thick or Thin

I'm a fairly new provider but since I've been providing I've noticed the comparison of being a stripper vs. being a provider.My experience so far seems to be most hobbiest like real thin and petite females as vs. the clubs they like thicker females.
So in order to be a more popular provider instead of a stripper would I need to loose more weight and try to get as skinny as possible?
I'm just curious , as I said I'm kinda new to the provider world and I guess it would'nt hurt to ask.
Based on your pics, specifically Pic 3 in your showcase, I would say you have little need to loose weight.

As far as clubs versus provider worlds, I don't know that guys prefer larger women in strip clubs, they just settle for what shows up. Or, maybe, the larger gals are more likely to play and provide the extras over the thinner gals.
True I never looked at it from that perspective , I guess whatever is in the clubs their kinda stuck with them.
Jewel, welcome to the board! In response to your question, you will get as many answers and there are hobbiest's. Every had different tastes. Some are very attracted to the spinner-type, thin ladies. Some have a penchant for full figured ladies with large breasts, some like very heavy ladies. Large buttocks, thin thighs, muscular, blonde, brunette, redhead, athletic build, short, tall...on and on. I personally prefer ladies with curves, fuller breasts, and average height. I believe the female form, in all it's types, is artful and pleasing to admire. You should feel comfortable with your current body type, as it is quite beautiful. There will be plenty of gentlemen will to vie for your attention. Please don't forget, no matter how appealing you may be on the outside, your attitude, attention to detail with hygiene, make-up, mani/pedi, conversational skills and the ability to be a true courtesan are most important for success. Best of luck and I wish you success.
What lunytunz said.