No faces

I'm still new to this. Why don't many women on here show their face or at least email a picture?
Why don't you post your face?
Lol. Privacy reasons, real world jobs and related family or exes could be on here...the list goes on.
not to mention the troll douche bags who spread outright lies about you and would think nothing of outing you because they are creeps with no ethics or life who spend their all time worrying about the choices and behavior of others who they will never see or should even be concerned about. yet trolls here are allowed to spread false accusations and making up crap about people here. yea sure i want lying troll creeps to have my picture to use nefariously against me. that sounds like a great idea. face pictures can be used to out people and the eccie trolls here have no ethics nor compunction against attacking and spreading false rumors and lies, they would use the face pictures to harm other board members because that is what a-holes do.
Since when is a registered in 2013 member " new?"

ijs
Some do, a lot don't. Obvious privacy reasons.
not to mention the troll douche bags who spread outright lies about you and would think nothing of outing you because they are creeps with no ethics or life who spend their all time worrying about the choices and behavior of others who they will never see or should even be concerned about. yet trolls here are allowed to spread false accusations and making up crap about people here. yea sure i want lying troll creeps to have my picture to use nefariously against me. that sounds like a great idea. face pictures can be used to out people and the eccie trolls here have no ethics nor compunction against attacking and spreading false rumors and lies, they would use the face pictures to harm other board members because that is what a-holes do. Originally Posted by sue_nami