Please weigh in

I enjoy reading of all sorts-- novels, magazines, blogs-- and I came across this gem. I'm new to the hobby, but I'd like to know if what the lady wrote is true. Comment after you read.

https://maggiemcneill.wordpress.com/.../18/black-men/
She is a verified provider as well as an author. All providers would do well to read her blog.

http://www.eccie.net/member.php?u=42516
She seems like a smart lady. Way too liberal for me though.
I have to sit down and read it more thoroughly when I get home ( I'm in a public setting right now) but at first glance over it seems that she's stereotyping black men for behaviors that all men do.
A bunch of misinformed words put together to form an opinion...All men exhibit similar traits..

@SexiKitten, you'll do well to ignore comment sections on online articles
I didn't read the comment section for this article. I wanted to take it as it is without John Q. Public's opinions although I do find some of the comments to be enlightening, informative, infuriating, or hilarious at times.
To be honest, I didn't see the last part of the link until after I pressed send. She has written a lot of informative blogs that a provider should take what she can from it and make work for her.
I did not read the link, and if it does say something negative about men of color, I totally disagree. Personally, I have met some wonderful gentlemen over the years, of all different colors.
I read another article she wrote and its eye opening and I'm starting to see some of the things she's talking about so far.
Sexikitten, check your PM's for more reading material.
Odd generalization for something that's true of all men. It seems this is the only industry where it's acceptable to criticize a man for wanting his money's worth. And besides, the only person who can determine the worth of their money in that exchange is the spender...so we've got a provider being critical of a qualitative measure of a quantitative expenditure.