Tax returns for providers

Hello all,

Well, maybe i should get out of my shell a little. I am an accountant by profession in the Houston area. I am offering to do tax returns for all for a minimal fee no greater than 5% of your tax return amount. If you do not get anything back, then i do not make any money. Feel free to hit me up for one. And remember, this is based on my availability so if i take on someone, it will be at random. Rest assured, i am a professional, and your information is not retained for longer than in needed. All i need is your phone contact information to talk to you while doing the return and a copy of your w-2, assuming you have a regular job. The money is deposited directly into your bank account or a check mailed to you, so i am hoping you are trustworthy enough to pay the fee. Providers, i know the challenges you have, especially in deciding whether to report income that the government does not know you have (no discussions will be held regarding any income you do not want to mention), so feel free to hit me up. College students, if you did not know this yet, but because of Obama, part of the college tuition credit is a non-refundable credit, in short, even if you did not make money, the government will return part of the cost of you paying for school,and am the one to get it for you.

And to providers, i cannot take offers for companionship in exchange, unfortunately, my professional side, i try to keep it that way, so no offers for service exchange, I simply want to do your return. Payments will be accepted via green dot, and only made after the return is filed.

Thanks.