3-DAY SPECIAL ON CRIMINAL RETAINERS

I am a very experienced attorney in Dallas, Texas whose practice is primarily defending people against criminal charges in state courts in North Texas. Occasionally, I’ll defend a client in other parts of Texas, in other states, and in federal court. I also handle civil litigation cases.

Long-time hobbyists and providers know me from my posts on Eccie and ASPD regarding legal issues related to hobbying and other matters. Over the years, thousands of members have reached out to me privately for advice. Many have retained me to represent them in various types of cases, including prostitution, DWI, drug offenses, and assault.

I offer a criminal retainer agreement to long-term, well-established Eccie members, both hobbyists and providers. You can call it 'hobby insurance.'
In exchange for a one-time payment, I will: (1) answer your hobby-related questions during an in-person meeting, if you request a meeting; (2) answer your hobby-related questions in the future, within reason; and (3) arrange a bail bond, if you're arrested and if you ask me to arrange a bail bond. (Of course, you would be responsible for paying the bondsman's fee, which is called a 'premium.') In the event you're arrested, and we reach an agreement that I would represent you regarding the matter for which you were arrested, you would receive a credit toward my fee. Our agreement would be memorialized in a written contract. The agreement has no expiration date.

The regular fee to retain me is $250. For three days only – Friday Nov. 27, Saturday Nov. 28, and Sun. Nov. 30, I will discount my fee to $225, a $25 savings.